Wednesday, June 02, 2010

BNT's New Set of Officers

Butter N Toast TMC elected its new set of officers last May 27. About 18 members stayed after the regular meeting to participate in the election which was ably handled by the outgoing President, Pat Pascua. The elected officers will serve from July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011.

Below is the list of the incoming officers:
President              Jun Roy, CC
VP- Education     Sheila Dela Cruz, CC, CL
VP-Membership  Gege Sugue, ACS, CL

VP-PR                Alvin Abrantes, CC
Secretary             Faye Melegrito, TM
Treasurer             Eden Dayrit, TM Arms         Ed Ebreo, ACS

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails